Previous Candidate     AndreeaM - 20 years old    Next Candidate

AndreeaM Picture

Basic Information:

Andreea is a 20 year-old Romanian girl from Zalau, a city in the central west of Romania. She is a student in the first year at the Faculty of Economics in Cluj Napoca- first year. She wants to be an au pair for 3 months.

She wants to be an au pair because she likes children and because she would like to visit different places in the UK. She would like to be placed in a city or a town.

Andreea likes listening to music, going out with her friends and playing different sports. She is available from 1st of July and would like to work as an au pair for 3 months. If she really likes the environment and the family she would accept to stay longer, for one year.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Andreea has experience with children. She took care of a neighbor's boy (Octavian) for 2 summers when she was at high school. She took care of him from 7 o'clock in the morning until 4 o'clock in the afternoon when his Mum was back from school. Sometimes she used to take care of him even during the evenings when his Mother was coming home late from work. She had to wake him up, to feed him, take him for walks in the park, put him to bed for an afternoon sleep and get him ready for bed when his Mum was late back from work; she was paid for this job. She took care of a friend's daughter who was in the second class. She took care of her from 10 o'clock in the morning until 3 or 4 o'clock in the afternoon. She used to play with her and take her in the park where the girl used to meet with her friends. She also took care of her cousin (6 years old) two years ago. She used to take care of him only during the evening and would just play with him most of the time. She thinks that this experience will be helpful when she'll have her own children.

English Skills:

Her English was good and I only had to repeat one or two questions in order for her to understand them.

Housework:

Andreea is prepared to undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), washing, ironing, gardening and caring for pets.

Character:

Andreea considers herself adaptable, honest, funny, caring, friendly, positive attitude and polite. She thinks that her Mum would say that she wants to do everything perfect and she feels disappointed if something doesn't work out the way she thought it would.

Driving:

Andreea has not passed her driving test.

Family:

She lives in a student campus. Her Mother is 44 years old, her Father is 60 years old and they are retired. She has two brothers that are younger; they are 17 and 18 years old and they are still at high school.




Member Login


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B