Previous Candidate     Bianca A - 24 years old    Next Candidate

BiancaA Picture

Basic Information:

Bianca is a 25 year-old Romanian girl from Oradea, a city in the north west of Romania. She graduated last year from the University of Performing Arts. She is currently unemployed.

She wants to be an au pair because she likes children and because she wants to work abroad. She worked in Spain for 3 years. She enjoys discovering new countries and their civilisation and thinks that England will be a good choice for her. She is available as soon as possible and wants to be an au pair for at least a year.

Bianca likes to go to the theatre, to dance and to go for a walk in the park. During the summer she likes to go to the swimming pool.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Bianca has quite a lot of experience with children. She took care of 2 little boys for one year. The first one was her nephew. He was 7 years old and she used to spend 4 hours a day with him. She said the boy wanted to play all day long and to go to the park for a walk. She woke him up in the morning, cooked for him, took him in the park and helped him with some lessons. The other boy was 3 years old and was the child of a friend. She used to spend 6 hours a day with him. She picked him up from the kindergarten and took him home where they spent their time together playing. She used to teach him different games and kept him busy until his parents came home from work. She has a younger brother who is now 17 years old and she used to take care of him daily. Her Mum used to work many hours a day so she says that she was almost like a mother for her brother. She used to help him with his homework and to cook for both of them. She would like to take care of children aged over 4 years old because she doesn't have experience with babies and she wouldn't feel comfortable to be left alone with a baby.

English Skills:

Her English was good and I only had to repeat one or two questions in order for her to understand them.

Housework:

Bianca is prepared to undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), washing, ironing, gardening, handiwork, caring for pets, cooking for the children and for the family.

Character:

Bianca considers herself funny, friendly, sociable, neat and tidy, helpful, responsible, flexible and hard working. She thinks her Mum would say that she is undecided and this is her worst quality; she needs to think twice before taking any decision.

Driving:

Bianca has held her driving license since 2007 and since then she has been driving every day. She drives her own car, a Ford Focus and never had an accident or a fine.

Family:

She lives alone in an apartment in Oradea. Her husband, Stefan, is 26 years old and works in Spain. Her Father is 54 and is working for the National Railway in Romania and her Mother is 46 years old and is a seamstress. She has a brother that is 17 years old and is living with her Mum.

Video:




Member Login


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B