Previous Candidate     Cristina Z - 21 years old    Next Candidate

CristinaZ Picture

Basic Information:

Cristina is 21 year-old Romanian girl originally from the village of Botopesti in the wine making region of Romania. She now lives in Bucuresti. She was a student of translation & interpreting in English and German. She has worked as a PR officer and Office Manager at a language centre, project manager for an independent theatre & reporter who monitored articles for a news agency.

She finished university in July but will re-take her examinations in the future. She visited the UK last year and stayed for a couple of weeks. She would love to come back and experience living here for a period of at least one year.

Cristina enjoys photography, pets/animals, playing sport, reading and going to the cinema. She likes to play badminton, tennis, volley ball, table tennis and mountaineering. She cannot swim.

She recently gave up smoking and will not smoke when she comes to the UK.

Childcare Experience:

Cristina has not the greatest wealth of childcare experience but she comes from a big family and has numerous cousins aged between 4 and 10 who she has babysat for. She also tutored them for school lessons particularly in English classes. She is very sociable and tolerant and she feels confident that she will be able to take care of any kind of children. She participated in a school contest for teams of young paramedics and her team won. She loves dogs and her families have always kept dogs that had litters of puppies each year.

English Skills:

Her English is superb. She has a good wealth of knowledge about many things and is a naturally talkative person. She has studied English for 9 years but does not want to study English in the UK. She holds certificates in English, and Spanish & also speaks German and French at an intermediate level. She also speaks Portuguese & Japanese at a beginner level.

Housework:

Cristina is prepared to look after children of all ages except babies, undertake light housework (tidying/vacuuming/dusting), laundry, ironing, shopping (Food, Groceries), cooking for children or the family, gardening, handiwork and caring for pets.

Character:

consider that she is talkative, friendly, sociable, an organiser and a responsible person.

Driving:

Cristina has not passed her driving test.

Family:

Her Mother is a French and Geography teacher and her Father is an Orthodox priest. She has two older siblings, a 22 year old brother and a 24 year old sister.

Video:





Member Login


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B