Previous Candidate     Daniela C - 24 years old    Next Candidate

DanielaC Picture

Basic Information:

Ioana Daniela is a 24 year-old Romanian girl from Ramnicu Valcea, a city in the south of Romania. She has graduated the Faculty of Letters, specialised in English Romanian. She is also fluent in French.

She wants to be an au pair because she likes children, she loves travelling and visiting museums. She would like to be placed in a city/town near London because she has some friend there.

Ioana Daniela likes to walk, to socialise, to read good books, to visit different places and to take photos.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Ioana Daniela has some experience with children. She has a brother which was adopted when he was 1 year old. She spent a lot of time with him, because he had some problems adapting to live in a family environment. She took him for walks, fed him, teach him how to behave and how to get dressed. Now she is trying to teach him English because he will go to school the following year. She is also teaching English and Romanian to children of different ages. She thinks that she will be happy to work with children of all age and will try to teach them other languages like French. She sees this as an opportunity to travel a lot and to know a different culture.

English Skills:

She studied English for 10 years and she rates herself as good English speaker.

Housework:

Ioana Daniela is prepared to take care of disabled children and of elderly, undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), ironing and cooking for children.

Character:

Ioana Daniela considers herself as sociable, funny, charismatic, communicative, neat and tidy, polite, active, organizer, helpful, talkative hard-working and disciplined. She thinks that sometimes she puts the others on the first place and she forgets about herself.

Driving:

Ioana Daniela has not passed her driving test.

Family:

She lives with her Mother, Father and Brother. Her Mother is 53 years old and is a meternal assistant, her Father is 56 years old and is retired and her brother is 7 years old.




Member Login


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B