Previous Candidate    Daniela Ci - 31 years old    Next Candidate

Daniela C Picture

Basic Information:

This candidate is no longer available

Daniela is a 31 year-old Romanian girl from Oradea in NW Romania. Her highest qualification is her high school graduation. She is currently working in a factory where she is making t-shirts.

She wants to come to the UK because she likes children. She also sees this as a good opportunity to improve her English and to find a better job for herself. She has no preference for location.

Daniela likes listening to music, cooking, reading, going to the cinema, going out with friends and playing sport. She enjoys running and volley ball. When she is not working she likes to go to the countryside to help her parents on their farm.

She is a non-smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Daniela has three nephews who are the children of her older sister. She takes care of them occasionally and she enjoys it. The boys are 9 and 11 years old and the girl is 13 years old. They like to play games, often playing outside with the ball, they listen to music and make cookies together. She likes to spend a lot of time cooking different things for the children. When she spends time looking after her cousins it is for 3 or 4 hours at a time and she does this two or three times a month. She thinks this is an easy task because she likes children very much.

English Skills:

Her English was fair - studying it for 8 years. She was able to understand almost everything I asked but needed help with translating of some words.

Housework:

Daniela is prepared to care for babies, children, older children, children with disabilities, elderly, light housework, laundry, ironing, shopping (Food, Groceries), caring for pets, cooking for children and for the family.

Character:

Daniela considers that she is serious, truthful, friendly, helpful, responsible and flexible.

Driving:

Daniela has not passed her driving test.

Family:

Daniela’s Father is 59 and her Mother 55. They are retired now and live in the country and do some farming. She has an older sister who is 35. Daniela currently lives with her boyfriend and he supports her in coming to the UK. Her boyfriend will stay in Romania but at some time in the future he may consider trying to get a job himself. Daniela would like to make a new life here if she is able to.

Au Pair Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:
* First Name



Recent News

Big Wigs

1st Choice Au Pairs are participating in this year's 'Big Wigs' Challenge. more Sue Ryder Event