Previous Candidate     Emanuela N - 22 years old    Next Candidate

EmanuelaN photo

Basic Information:

Emanuela is a 22 year-old Romanian girl from Moldova but she is now living in Oradea, Romania. She studied Cybernetics and graduated from university last year.

She wants to come to the UK to improve her English and see the country. She has no preference for location.

Emanuela likes sports; she did 8 years of athletics when she was at school and took part in many competitions. She likes listening to any kinds of music, all kinds of activities, mainly with children. She likes to go for picnics, for walks, spending time with her friends.

She is a non-smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Emanuela has been working full-time for a children's foundation for the last four years. It is financed by an American businessman and is managed by her older sister. Her Mother also works there. She works four days a week from 7am until 5pm. The foundation is co-located within the city hospital and has children and babies on every ward. The foundation spends its time working with the children who are there.

English Skills:

Her English is very good. She was able to have a full flowing conversation without any difficulty at all.

Housework:

Emanuela is prepared to care for babies, children, older children, children with disabilities, light housework, laundry, shopping (Food, Groceries) and cooking for children.

Character:

Emanuela considers that she is very sociable, friendly, loving. She loves children, especially babies. Her friends feel she is very sensible and loving. She is very adaptable and feels able to fit in with a new family and a new culture. The quality she's most like to improve is not to be so sensitive about what other people say about her if they are making fun of her as she feels hurt inside.

Driving:

Emanuela passed her driving test but does not drive very often.

Family:

Emanuela lives with her Mother and Father. Her Father used to be a painter & decorator but had bad health problems and is recovering from an operation. Her Father brought her to the interview. Her Mother works for a children's foundation. She has a 28 year old sister who is manager at the children's foundation. She has a brother who is 27 and a younger brother who is 18. Her family are all firm Christians and are very close.

Video:




Member Login


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B