Previous Candidate     Ildiko T - 29 years old    Next Candidate

IldikoT Picture

Basic Information:

This candidate is no longer available.

Ildiko is a 29 year-old girl who lives in Marghita, a town in Romania. She moved to the city of Cluj-Napoca to study but didn’t complete her university course (Maths & Informatics). She stayed there and worked for 8 years in a movie rental shop and also for a betting agency. She was made redundant in December 2008 and came to live with her parents.

She is unemployed and wants to combine her love for children with a desire to travel. She eventually wants to train to work as a kindergarten teacher. She plans to improve her English by attending language classes. She has no preference for location.

Ildiko likes reading, dancing, walking/hiking, going to the cinema and computer/email/web.

She is a non-smoker.

Childcare Experience:

AIldiko has a lot of childcare experience. Her younger brothers are 7 & 8 years younger, so when they were small she was called upon to look after them before and after school while her own parents were working. Ildiko is also helping her sisters out with their children's care. Her one sister had a new baby in February and because Ildiko was available, she went to live with her for 3 months to help take the strain in the first months - her sister had some problems with her back and needed to go for regular massage therapy. Her other sister has also moved home because her husband is working in Holland, so Ildiko spends a lot of time with her eldest sister's children. She also takes care of friend's children who are 3 and 4 years old, and when she was in Cluj she used to look after a neighbour's child who was 2 years old.

English Skills:

Her English is good; she has studied for 4 years. She was able to have a normal conversation and didn't need anyone else to help her.

Housework:

Ildiko is prepared to care for babies, and younger children, children with disabilities, light housework, laundry, ironing, shopping (Food, Groceries), cooking for children and the family

Character:

Ildiko considers that she is friendly, warm hearted, funny, helpful and disciplined. She is relatively shy to begin with but her friends say she is talkative. She is a very calm person.

Driving:

Ildiko has not passed her driving test.

Family:

Ildiko lives with her Mother and Father who are both retired. Her Father was a commercial businessman and her Mother worked in a factory. She has two older sisters (33 & 34) and two younger brothers (21 & 22) who both study at university.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B