Previous Candidate     Luiza C- 24 years old    Next Candidate

LuizaC Picture

Basic Information:

This candidate is no longer available.

Luiza Maria is a 24 year-old Romanian girl from Craiova, a city in the south of Romania. She moved to Bucharest when she began her studies. She graduated with a bachelor's degree in Fashion Design. She is currently unemployed, but is occasionally doing freelance illustrations work for a travel agency.

She wants to be an au pair because she likes children and she loves travelling and visiting museums, theatres, etc.. She would like to be placed in London, but will not refuse a location around it. She would prefer to be placed with a family that has children over the age of 4.

Luiza Maria likes to draw, to watch documentaries, to read scientific articles and to watch TV. She is an active person so ideally it would be good if she had a gym close by her.

She does not smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Luiza Maria used to take care of her brother when they were younger (he is 1 year younger than her). Last summer she took care of a friend's child. The child was 5 years old and she used to take care of him twice a week, sometimes staying with him over night. She sometimes used to cook for him and tried to teach him how to paint and draw. She sees coming as an au pair as an opportunity to improve her English skills and to visit different cultural places.

English Skills:

Her English was good and there were only one or two occasions when I had to repeat the question in order for her to understand it.

Housework:

Luiza Maria is prepared to undertake light housework (tidying/vacuuming/dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), ironing, cooking for children, gardening and caring for pets.

Character:

Luiza Maria consider herself as sociable, funny, neat and tidy, polite, hard-working and disciplined. Her friends say that she is a good organizer, a creative person, but sometimes she is a little stubborn.

Driving:

Luiza Maria has not passed her driving test

Family:

Her Mother and Father both live in Craiova. Her Mother is an economist and her Father is an engineer. She has one brother who is 23 years old and he is working in Craiova


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B