Previous Candidate     Stefan A - 26 years old    Next Candidate

StefanA Picture

Basic Information:

Stefan is a 26 year-old Romanian boy from Cluj-Napoca, a city in the central west of Romania. He moved to Oradea and now lives there with his wife. Stefan is currently unemployed. He is available from 1st July 2009 and would like to work as an au pair for more than one year.

He wants to come in the UK to learn about life in another country, to see the British lifestyle and because he wants to make new friends. An important thing for him is to come here together with his wife.

Stefan likes to go fishing, to run, to swim and to play football. During the summer he likes to go with his wife to picnics and to the swimming pool.

He is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Stefan has little experience with children. He used to help his wife when she was taking care of other children. He likes children and he thinks he gets along with them. He would like to have a house with a big garden and a lot of animals because he was brought up in a village. He has no problems with working with animals as he adores them. At home they have one dog, one cat and 2 parrots. His previous full time jobs were as a driver and as a welder. He also worked in Spain as a gardener and he took care of animals on a farm. He has no problems with working extra hours if required.

English Skills:

His English was basic/fair. He understood all my questions, but found it harder to express his ideas sometimes.

Housework:

Stefan is prepared to undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), washing, gardening, handiwork, driving and caring for pets.

Character:

Stefan considers himself funny, sociable, neat and tidy, an organiser, able to use his initiative, polite and hard working.

Driving:

Stefan has held his driving license since 2006 and since then he is driving every day.

Family:

He lives in Oradea with his wife, Bianca. She is 24 years old and is still studying at the University of Performing Arts. His parents are living abroad, in Spain, for nearly 7 years.




Member Login


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B